Read Customer Reviews | Doormasters | Red Deer County

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 17 Reviews

5 stars
 
13
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (17 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Garage door install

Reviewed by (Red Deer, AB) | November 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The team at Doormasters was very professional and great to deal with. They answered all my questions, changed quotes as we changed our minds.


Company Response:
Thank you for your review Rhonda! It was great doing business with you!


Product Installed:


 
Happy!!

Reviewed by (Red Deer , AB) | November 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Right from the initial phone call for a quote it was a pleasurable experience including the Awesome install I would highly recommend door masters to anybody that would ask us


Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback Steve! It was a real pleasure working with you!


Product Installed:


 
Very pleased

Reviewed by (Stettler , AB) | November 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish, nothing but polite and professional.


Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback Joe! We appreciate your business!


Product Installed:


 
GARAGE DOOR SERVICE

Reviewed by (Red Deer, AB) | October 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Over all it was a great experience. Good service and professional installation.


Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback Wayne!


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Red Deer, AB) | October 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Doormasters were professional and easy to deal with right from the get go. Scheduled dates were respected, which matters greatly in our business. Strongly recommend


Company Response:
Thank you for your business Charles! It was a pleasure working with you!


Product Installed:


 
16x8 garage door and opener

Reviewed by (Rockymoutain house , AB) | October 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Highly recommend Door Masters. Great service all around.


Company Response:
Thank you very much for your business Darren! It was a pleasure working with you!


Product Installed:


 
sales and install

Reviewed by (Sylvan Lake, AB) | October 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


could not be happier in all aspects from start to finish


Company Response:
Thank you for your business Eldon! It was a pleasure working with you!


Product Installed:


 
Mr.

Reviewed by (red deer, AB) | September 07, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


No opinion


Company Response:
Thank you for your business Harry! We were pleased we able to do business with you!


Product Installed:


 
First class in all respects

Reviewed by (Red Deer, AB) | June 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent advice prior to purchase. The doors look great, and work perfectly thanks to a professional installation. Thanks for a great job!


Company Response:
Thank you very much John and Janice, for your business, it was a pleasure working with you.


Product Installed:


 
AAA service

Reviewed by (Carstairs, AB) | April 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Install of doors went really smooth, guys on site were great to deal with. Thank you


Company Response:
Thank you for your business Blayne, it was a pleasure to serve you!


Product Installed:


 
QUALITY AND SERVICE ALL IN ONE CALL THANK YOU.

Reviewed by (Blackfalds, AB) | April 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with my new Garage door .


Company Response:
Thank you Brennen, you were a pleasure to deal with!


Product Installed:


 
Door fix

Reviewed by (Red Deer, AB) | March 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Needed a fix and some minor maintenance on the garage door and tracks the staff were fast, efficient and timely.


Company Response:
Thanks Haeley, for allowing us to serve you!


Product Installed:


 
Well done installation

Reviewed by (Red Deer, AB) | March 07, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


Zack the installer was very good and innovative to get the job done for the change over we did mounting a side mount lift. all was done very well.


Company Response:
Thank you Todd, your comment has been passed on to Zach!


Product Installed:


 
Unsatisfactory

Reviewed by (Olds, AB) | February 26, 2018 | 1 stars out of 5


I have a auto door opener installed that has no power to it because the installer is not a certified electrician. Nothing was said about needing one or unable to hook up any time during the ordering process.
The opener was ordered before Christmas and wasn't installed til middle of February.
Bill was higher than quote


Company Response:
Hi Lesley, I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy. Our technicians install and service garage doors and openers and our quotes do state that our service does not include external wiring. Your son originally (...)


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by | February 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the whole process. Always did what they said. Gave value for their service


Company Response:
Thank you for your kind comment Corey! It was our pleasure!


Product Installed:


 
Exceptional service

Reviewed by (Red Deer, AB) | January 04, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


-25 degrees, garage door shatters. Ordered at 2pm Thursday, installed by Friday afternoon during Christmas week. Can't thank Doormasters enough for their excellent customer service.


Company Response:
You are very welcome Marty, it was our pleasure!


Product Installed:


 
2 garage doors

Reviewed by (Caroline, AB) | December 29, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


very nice doors, easy to operate.


Company Response:
Thank you!


Product Installed: